TAA NSW Awards For Excellence


TAA NSW Awards for Excellence 2016

Thursday 21st July at The Grand Ballroom, Four Points by Sheraton Sydney

The TAA Awards for Excellence are recognised as the most prestigious hospitality and tourism awards, honouring the achievement of excellence in a wide range of categories in the accommodation industry.   These categories are as follows:

Hotel Achievement Awards

People Awards

Property Awards

These awards are open to all members of TAA (NSW), who meet the nomination criteria. Please click here to access the nomination booklet.

Nominations open from 15 February 2016 and close at 5pm on Friday, 15 April 2016.

Please click nomination banner to the right to upload your nomination and make your payment.

Dinner Ticket sales are now open.  Please click Dinner ticket banner to the right to purchase your dinner tickets.

2015 Winners TAA NSW Awards for Excellence – Please find attached the full list of finalists in each Award category and the media release